Day 11


FAVORITE QUOTE



Behöver jag säga nått mer? Ja, det behöver jag. Det finns så sjuk många. En eller några andra favoriter är

"I used to think you were like me. You were attracted to the darkness. But, Tate you are the darkness."

"The Indians believed that blood holds all the bad spirits, they would cut themselves once a month in ceremonies, let the spirits go free. There’s something smart about that. Very smart. I like that."

"Something has changed in you. Towards me. You're distant, cold. I don't know what I've done, but I'll leave you alone from now on if that's what you want. Is that what you want? You know why I'd leave you alone? Because I care about your feelings more than mine. I love you. There I said it, not just on some chalkboard. I would never let anybody or anything hurt you. I've never felt that way about anyone."

"You took so many, Violet. You died crying. I held you. You were safe. You died... loved."

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: